1 – The Phantom Menace

Morning, my name’s Ben Stockdale and I am an AS media student at Queen Elizabeth’s Grammar School. I am really enthusiastic about making and producing films as well as watching them and that’s why I decided to take the media AS.

I enjoy watching films that have comedy and action in them the most but I can appreciate enjoy other films. The main genre I do not prefer though is horror as its main aim seems to be scaring the audience which I don’t enjoy.

One of the main TV drama’s I watched this year was Broadchurch on ITV, the plot seemed really engaging and the acting was pretty top notch as well.

The title of the blog seemed appropriate as its the first post chronologically just like the phantom menace but completely unsatisfying also just like The Phantom Menace.

One comment on “1 – The Phantom Menace

  1. Stockdaleb says:

    This is the most amazing thing I have ever read ever.

Leave a Reply

